|
: Adeel Janjua (a.k.a. "Qandeel Janjua") and the other Pakistani con-artists behind the fraudulent GhostPapers.com operation recently launched several new sites:
1essays.com
Allcustompapers.com
Berkeley-term-papers.com
Flashpapers.com
Mybookreportspace.com
Mydissertationspace.com
Myessayspace.com
Mythesisspace.com
Papergator.com
Paperscribe.com
Termpaperstop.com
To prevent your funds or identity from being stolen, do not provide GhostPapers (or any of its associated sites listed above) with your credit card information. As a general rule, never do business with any site that does not openly disclose its Pakistani or Ukrainian location.
The GhostPapers.com home page blatantly lies about their location in Pakistan:
"We are an American company based in Boca Raton, FL."
Their so-called "American" phone number is remotely hosted in the United States. (Many online companies now provide remote telephone services to foreign Web sites that want to TRICK customers into believing that they are located in the United States.)
Following is GhostPapers' true identity and location in Karachi, Pakistan (Whois Database, 11-19-06), which they purposely hide from American consumers:
GhostPapers.com (Janjua, Adeel)
R-800 Sector 16A North Nazimabad Township
Karachi, NA 75850
PK
Administrative Contact:
info@ghostpapers.com
Janjua, Adeel
R-800 Sector 16A North Nazimabad Township
Karachi, NA 75850
PK
92-21-8394534
You may click here to see an actual screen capture (taken on November 19, 2006) of the Whois results page for GhostPapers.com.
Friday, September 29, 2006:
On 9-22-06, the EssayRelief con-artists from Pakistan created five new .com sites: Dissertationquest, Essayquest, Researchpaperquest, Termpaperquest, and Thesisquest. The criminals release new sites after we reveal the scams behind their old sites, like EssayRelief.com. Their new paper mills display "Fully Scanned" badges from Plagiarismguru.com, which is a fake, conspiratory, "plagiarism detection" site that they created on 10-2-06 to give customers a false sense of security about buying a paper. (Can schools or individual students trust PlagiarismGuru.com/EssayRelief.com not to steal their papers after submitting a plagiarism check?)
Monday, June 19, 2006:
The EssayRelief criminals from Karachi, Pakistan recently paid a designer to give their sites an "American" look. They do not display their real address, but they do have the shocking audacity to
plagiarize information from EssayFraud.org
on their "Industry Warning" page. As we discovered when placing phone calls to 1-866-882-6310 and 1-866-660-1717, a person with a Pakistani accent will tell every lie in the book to secure one's money. Do not believe a single word. The material you receive (if at all) will be riddled with plagiarism, grammatical errors, and spelling mistakes. Their scam sites include AcademicProfs, AffordableDissertationWriting, AffordableEssayWriting, AffordableResearchPapers, AffordableTermPapers, AffordableThesisWriting, EssayRelief, IvyDissertations, IvyResearchPapers, OriginalThesisWriting, and TermPaperRelief.
|