Essays

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

  Digg this topic · Save to del.icio.us · Slashdot It · Post to Technorati · Post to Furl · Submit to Reddit · Share on Facebook · Fark It · Googlize This Post · Add to ma.gnolia · Tag to Wink · Add to MyWeb · Add to Netscape · Add to any service
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Has This Worked With Affordabletermpapers.com?, Awaiting term paper
10280
post Apr 17 2006, 08:39 AM
Post #1
Custom Essay Writing
*

Group: Members
Posts: 2
Joined: 17-April 06
Member No.: 120
Essay
I just ordered a paper from Affordabletermpapers.com which is due to arrive in 2 days. After reading the other posts & the info on this site, I am afraid I have been scammed. Has anyone had experience with this company good or bad? They don't have a phone # listed. Does anyone know how to reach them, other than filling out the customer service form?
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Recommended by EssayFraud.org

post Apr 17 2006, 08:39 AM
Post #


Give them a try!






Essay
Go to the top of the page
 
Quote Post
EssayFraud
post Apr 17 2006, 12:19 PM
Post #2


Custom Term Paper Writing
*****

Group: Moderator
Posts: 176
Joined: 8-December 07
Member No.: 1,031
Country Essay
QUOTE (10280 @ Apr 17 2006, 09:39 AM) *
I just ordered a paper from Affordabletermpapers.com which is due to arrive in 2 days. After reading the other posts & the info on this site, I am afraid I have been scammed. Has anyone had experience with this company good or bad? They don't have a phone # listed. Does anyone know how to reach them, other than filling out the customer service form?

AffordableTermPapers.com is owned by what evidence suggests is the most notoriously fraudulent company in the research industry. Located in Pakistan, this ESL outfit also operates fraudulent term paper mills like EssayRelief.com, IvyDissertations.com, TermPaperRelief.com, AffordableDissertationWriting.com, AffordableThesisWriting.com, OriginalThesisWriting.com, IvyResearchPapers.com, AffordableResearchPapers.com, etc. More disturbingly, this Pakistani syndicate also owns non-existent, bogus "universities" and "accreditation organizations" like Rochville University, Belford University, Ashwood University, AffordableDegrees.com, WOEAC, and BOUA. These bogus institutions were exposed in December of 2005 by CNN for perpetrating blatant fraud and posing a NATIONAL SECURITY THREAT.

--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
10280
post Apr 17 2006, 03:17 PM
Post #3
Custom Essay Writing
*

Group: Members
Posts: 2
Joined: 17-April 06
Member No.: 120
Essay
Thanks for the info. Have most people that used them even received the paper at all or on time? If so, have you heard anything about the quality? If I do get one back and the quality is poor - what should I do and how do I go about getting my money back?
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
sullen_angel
post May 25 2006, 11:15 PM
Post #4
Custom Essay Writing
*

Group: Members
Posts: 2
Joined: 25-May 06
Member No.: 179
Essay
QUOTE(10280 @ Apr 17 2006, 06:17 PM) [snapback]276[/snapback]

Thanks for the info. Have most people that used them even received the paper at all or on time? If so, have you heard anything about the quality? If I do get one back and the quality is poor - what should I do and how do I go about getting my money back?



I ordered a paper from their sister site: termpaperrelief.com and got totally screwed. You can read my post about them under the complaint board for termpaperrelief.com for a preview. I've been battling it out with them for about a month now. I'm determined to get my money back though and do something to get them shut down!
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
datdiva24
post Jun 7 2006, 11:44 AM
Post #5
Custom Essay Writing
*

Group: Members
Posts: 1
Joined: 7-June 06
Member No.: 191
Essay
QUOTE(10280 @ Apr 17 2006, 12:39 PM) [snapback]274[/snapback]

I just ordered a paper from Affordabletermpapers.com which is due to arrive in 2 days. After reading the other posts & the info on this site, I am afraid I have been scammed. Has anyone had experience with this company good or bad? They don't have a phone # listed. Does anyone know how to reach them, other than filling out the customer service form?



This site is fake I am sorry you paid for your paper. I called the number and first they asked me to leave a message called back again and they hung up on me when I called a third time I picked up on the accent right away and just hung the phone. I began looking for sights on goggle and I found The Paper Expert website which linked me to this site.

We have to be very careful out here.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
heythere
post Jun 19 2006, 08:17 AM
Post #6
Custom Essay Writing
*

Group: Members
Posts: 1
Joined: 19-June 06
Member No.: 201
Essay
has anyone who was cheated by affordabletermpapers.com been able to get their money back at all?
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
kissme_up2002
post Jun 21 2006, 04:30 AM
Post #7
Custom Research Paper Writing
**

Group: Members
Posts: 10
Joined: 26-April 06
Member No.: 135
Essay
QUOTE(heythere @ Jun 20 2006, 02:17 AM) [snapback]410[/snapback]

has anyone who was cheated by affordabletermpapers.com been able to get their money back at all?

Hi heythere,

Unfortunately, www.affordabletermpapers.com is a memeber of a biggest scam gang in the world which located somewhere in Pakistan (refer to EssayFraud.org first page to gain more info about these gangs), so I'm afraid to say it is almost impossible to claim your payment. But don't let them go with it, do your best to refund your money and post your claim everywhere you could. Good luck.


Cheers,
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
ickray
post Jul 2 2006, 07:56 PM
Post #8
Custom Essay Writing
*

Group: Members
Posts: 2
Joined: 2-July 06
Member No.: 210
Essay
QUOTE (kissme_up2002 @ Jun 21 2006, 07:30 AM) *
Hi heythere,

Unfortunately, www.affordabletermpapers.com is a memeber of a biggest scam gang in the world which located somewhere in Pakistan (refer to EssayFraud.org first page to gain more info about these gangs), so I'm afraid to say it is almost impossible to claim your payment. But don't let them go with it, do your best to refund your money and post your claim everywhere you could. Good luck.
Cheers,



I was taken by these guys...actually they were Affordabledissertations.com ...anyway, after months of frustration I contacted 2co the company through which I paid them and received my money back.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Link to this Page . . . .

BBCode for a forum:

HTML for a Web site:

Reply to this topicStart new topic