| Forum | Topics | Replies | Last Post Info | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | Essays and Term Paper Writing Services STOP! Look below! Does the essay or term paper writing site that you are looking for already have a dedicated sub-forum? If it does, post there. If it doesn't, post in this "miscellaneous" sub-forum. You can also use this sub-forum to post general topics and ask general questions. | 882 | 2177 | May 6 2008, 10:53 AM In: Is Elephantessays Verified Or ... By: Iwritemyownpapers - Custom Essay |
![]() | AccessEssays.com AccessEssays.com is based in the Philippines, and deceives American customers by hiring low-paid, ESL, Filipino writers. They also own 1stessays.com, A1Essays.com, AcademyPapers.com, AccurateEssays.com, AccuratePapers.com, AdvanceEssays.com, AbsolutePapers.com, AimPapers.com, EssaysOnTheDot.com, DoPapers.com, eWritersOnline.com and UR-Paper-Mate.com. To fool American customers into believing that their company is American, they use a different, FAKE, American post office address on every site. For example: Kit Professional Services Inc. Essays on the Dot.com PO Box #480 PO Box #663 Victorville, CA 92393-0480 Montebello, CA 90640 Subforums: A1Essays.com, EssaysOnTheDot.com, eWritersOnline.com | 8 | 5 | May 8 2008, 12:44 PM In: A1essays Scammed Me.. Proof By: chucky522 - Custom Essay |
![]() | AffordableTermPapers.com Subforums: Affordable-Dissertations.com, AffordableEssayWriting.com, AffordableThesisWriting.com | 7 | 63 | Apr 13 2008, 10:03 PM In: Has This Worked For Anyone? By: tmostuff - Custom Essay |
![]() | BestEssays.com Also owns BestTermPaper.com, DissertationsExperts.com, Essay-Paper.net, EssayWriters.net, Killer-Content.com, ResumesExperts.com, ResumesPlanet.com, RushEssay.com, SuperiorPapers.com, UniversalResearch.net, etc. Their American address may be fake: Universal Research LLC 11654 Plaza America Drive, #365 Reston, VA 20190-4700 | 42 | 49 | May 3 2008, 08:20 PM In: Rushessay.com Is A Ripoff! By: mRuGLY - Custom Essay |
![]() | CustomEssays.co.uk CustomEssays.co.uk is affiliated with Academia-Research.com and MasterPapers.com from Russia / Ukraine. (You may read other complaints about MasterPapers below.) | 42 | 287 | Yesterday, 09:11 AM In: Customessays.co.uk Fraud By: EssayFraud - Custom Essay |
![]() | CustomWriting.co.uk This site is owned by EssayRelief from Pakistan. | 42 | 133 | May 7 2008, 09:21 AM In: Paypal Will Not Refund My Mone... By: Ricardo - Custom Essay |
![]() | Custom-Writing.org They also own the Ukrainian sites Custom-essay.org, Custom-Essay.ws, English-Essay-Writing-Help.org, Essay-911.com, FreelanceWritingService.com, i-TermPaper.com, OvernightEssay.com, PerfectResume.org, PhDworks.org, ResumeWritingAgent.com, StandardEssays.com, StandoutEssay.com, Writing-Services.org, UniPapers.org, and YourDissertation.com. Their freelance writing site for ESL writers is ResearchWritingCenter.com, which they use to hire amateur writers from poor countries, paying them dirt-cheap wages in US dollars. Of course, that can lead to customers receiving terrible papers. | 35 | 70 | Nov 23 2007, 11:09 PM In: Custom-writing.org Spam By: EssayFraud - Custom Essay |
![]() | DueNow.com | 7 | 7 | Jan 23 2008, 12:14 PM In: No Payment To Writers By: therockx - Custom Essay |
![]() | EssayEmpire.com | 14 | 21 | Apr 30 2008, 07:49 PM In: This Is A Scammer By: sonic81 - Custom Essay |
![]() | EssayParadise.com Also owns InspiredEssays.com and TheEssayCompany.com. | 14 | 21 | May 16 2006, 01:46 PM In: Essayparadise Is A Joke And I ... By: Still Waiting - Custom Essay |
![]() | EssayRelief.com EssayRelief.com is the most notoriously fraudulent company in the research industry. Located in Pakistan, this ESL outfit also operates fraudulent term paper mills like IvyDissertations.com, TermPaperRelief.com, AffordableDissertationWriting.com, AffordableThesisWriting.com, OriginalThesisWriting.com, IvyResearchPapers.com, AffordableResearchPapers.com, ResearchServicesProvider.com, etc. More disturbingly, this Pakistani syndicate also owns non-existent, bogus "universities" and "accreditation organizations" like Rochville University, Belford University, Ashwood University, AffordableDegrees.com, WOEAC, and BOUA. These bogus institutions were exposed in December of 2005 by CNN for perpetrating blatant fraud and posing a NATIONAL SECURITY THREAT. Subforums: AcademicProfs.com, EssaysInn.com | 154 | 266 | May 6 2008, 06:38 AM In: Essayrelief.com Is The Worst E... By: buster - Custom Essay |
![]() | EssayToday.com Ukrainian scam | 14 | 14 | Apr 24 2008, 06:12 AM In: My First And My Last By: sacback - Custom Essay |
![]() | FlashPapers.com - FlashPapers - Flash Papers This bogus outfit from Pakistan also owns AllCustomPapers.com, CustomPaperCafe.com, GhostPapers.com, MyBookReportSpace.com, MyDissertationSpace.com, MyEssaySpace.com, MyTermPaperSpace.com, MyThesisSpace.com, PaperGator.com, PaperScribe.com, and TermPaperStop.com. | 7 | 0 | Apr 24 2008, 01:04 PM In: Flash Papers Homepage? By: Ricardo - Custom Essay |
![]() | GenuineWriting.com This shady site is operated by the owners of SameDayResearch.com. Subforums: SameDayResearch.com | 7 | 21 | May 1 2008, 04:18 PM In: Genuinewriting.com By: EssayFraud - Custom Essay |
![]() | GhostPapers.com This fraudulent, ESL outfit from Pakistan also owns AllCustomPapers.com, CustomPaperCafe.com, FlashPapers.com, MyBookReportSpace.com, MyDissertationSpace.com, MyEssaySpace.com, MyTermPaperSpace.com, MyThesisSpace.com, PaperGator.com, PaperScribe.com, and TermPaperStop.com. | 14 | 14 | Apr 25 2008, 06:54 AM In: So I Guess By: Ricardo - Custom Essay |
![]() | IvyDissertations.com | 21 | 49 | May 7 2008, 06:24 AM In: Scammed By Ivy! By: Lizzyb - Custom Essay |
![]() | IvyResearchPapers.com | 35 | 56 | Apr 22 2008, 02:39 PM In: Ivyresearch.com Vs. Ivyresearc... By: Outlandish - Custom Essay |
![]() | IvyThesis.com This "company" is based in the Philippines. The ESL grammar and word use on their own Web site is deplorable. Bottom line: can you trust an off-shore "company" that uses a YAHOO email address. | 21 | 70 | Nov 18 2007, 09:30 PM In: Bad Service By: Secretcat - Custom Essay |
![]() | MasterPapers.com MasterPapers is affiliated with Academia-Research.com in Russia / Ukraine. They also own CustomEssays.co.uk, EssayCapital.com, GrandEssays.com, Ma-Dissertations.com, and other dishonest sites. Can you really trust a Ukrainian-operated outfit with a former, bogus "corporate address" that is actually a small CONDO in the state of Maine? 79 Munroe Lane Topsham, ME 04086 They claim to be a legitimate LLC in the United States. They used to display an "incorporation certificate" on their home page, but they removed it. Anyone in the Ukraine can register an LLC in the United States for as little as $319 by hiring a site like BizFilings.com. The owner of MasterPapers may have provided BizFilings (or a similar online incorporation service) with just enough information in order to obtain a business address in New York. MasterPapers claims that the following, world-famous building is their business address: 41 State Street Suite 106 Albany, New York 12207 "Forty-one State Street" is THE prime office building in Albany, New York. In fact, it houses the New York Department of State! This is nearly as outrageous as when they listed The Empire State Building as their business address for Academia-Research.com. Of course, they have since removed the fake, Empire State Building address. | 133 | 329 | May 2 2008, 03:18 PM In: True That Masterpapers Is From... By: scam - Custom Essay |
![]() | Non-Plagiarized-Termpapers.com | 7 | 28 | Apr 13 2008, 09:51 AM In: Absolutely Do Not Use This Web... By: Cassie - Custom Essay |
![]() | OriginalThesisWriting.com | 14 | 42 | Jun 15 2007, 03:28 PM In: Flexi Payments Yet No Work By: TURKuaz79 - Custom Essay |
![]() | PapersInn.com Subforums: 24HourTermPapers.com | 7 | 0 | Apr 13 2008, 09:23 PM In: Hires Unqualified Writers By: tmostuff - Custom Essay |
![]() | PapersOnline.us This foreign outfit also owns Thesis.la, ThesisHelp.co.uk, ThesisHelp.us, and UsaWriters.us. Despite what they falsely claim, they are NOT American, which is quite apparent when reading their home page. | 21 | 70 | Apr 13 2008, 10:38 PM In: Papersonline.us - Frauds From ... By: tmostuff - Custom Essay |
![]() | PerfectTermPapers.com Subforums: Creative-Termpapers.com, BestCustomTermPapers.com, UrgentTermPapers.com | 21 | 7 | Mar 30 2008, 11:39 PM In: I'll Jump On This Band Wagon By: ladyred03 - Custom Essay |
![]() | ProfEssays.com | 21 | 14 | Jul 29 2007, 12:44 PM In: An Old Customer By: randomguy - Custom Essay |
![]() | SuperiorPapers.com Also owns BestEssays.com, BestTermPaper.com, DissertationsExperts.com, DreamEssays.com, Essay-Paper.net, EssayWriters.net, Killer-Content.com, ResumesExperts.com, ResumesPlanet.com, RushEssay.com, UniversalResearch.net, etc. Their American address may be fake: Universal Research LLC 11654 Plaza America Drive, #365 Reston, VA 20190-4700 Subforums: BestTermPaper.com | 42 | 77 | Apr 24 2008, 12:29 PM In: Ordered From Superiorpapers By: Muse - Custom Essay |
![]() | TermPaperRelief.com | 49 | 56 | Jul 20 2007, 03:58 PM In: Termpaperrelief.com Is A Huge ... By: Aish - Custom Essay |