Essays
RSS

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

  Digg this topic · Save to del.icio.us · Slashdot It · Post to Technorati · Post to Furl · Submit to Reddit · Share on Facebook · Fark It · Googlize This Post · Add to ma.gnolia · Tag to Wink · Add to MyWeb · Add to Netscape · Add to any service
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Papersonline.us - Frauds From Pakistan, They are NOT from New York - SCAM WARNING
EssayFraud
post Apr 13 2008, 02:04 PM
Post #1


Custom Term Paper Writing
*****

Group: Moderator
Posts: 178
Joined: 8-December 07
Member No.: 1,031
Country Term Papers Essay
The site claims to have "served 1.5 million customers since 1991." The site also claims to be based in "New York." Both of those claims are complete nonsense, just like most other claims on the site's home page.

Here is the the TRUE ownership information for fraudulent PapersOnline.us:
Domain Name: PAPERSONLINE.US
Registrant Name: Muhammad Waqas
Registrant Organization: Papers Online
Registrant Address1: B.221 PIA Housing Society
Registrant Address2: Gulistan-e-Jauhar
Registrant City: karachi
Registrant State/Province: Sind
Registrant Postal Code: 75200
Registrant Country: Pakistan
Registrant Country Code: PK
Registrant Phone Number: +92.218121460

Here is the TRUE age (creation date) of the site:
September 24, 2002

Here is the link to verify the true information:
http://whois.domaintools.com/papersonline.us

As of April 13, 2008, the information above will match the information at http://whois.domaintools.com/papersonline.us, but don't be surprised if the frauds falsify the information after seeing this post.

--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Link to this Page . . . .

BBCode for a forum:

HTML for a Web site:

Collapse

> Similar Topics

    Topic Title Replies Topic Starter Views Last Action
No New Posts  
0 cranberry 1,333 11th November 2006 - 06:30 AM
By: cranberry

Reply to this topicStart new topic