|
|
![]() ![]() |
Apr 2 2007, 07:28 PM
Post
#1
|
|
Custom Essay Writing![]() Group: Members Posts: 1 Joined: 2-April 07 Member No.: 757 |
Dear Moderator,
Im having difficulty establishing whether these two sites are the same i.e run by the same comapny. The two sites are custom-writing.com and custom-writing.org. I cant seem to access the custom-writing.com page. Custom-writing.org offer quite good value for money and they clain to be based in the U.S employing non ESL writers and also provide a non-plaigarism report (possibly self produced). Do you have any inormation regarding this company and could you possibly verify them. Also Essaywriter.com are a UK registered company and are said to be the biggest custom writing comapny in UK. They charge high prices and have also appreared in a various national newspapers. I havent come across any comments regarding them in any forum. Are they verified by essayfraud as they list you website on their site. awaiting your prompt reply, Momo |
|
|
|
|
Recommended by EssayFraud.org |
Apr 2 2007, 07:28 PM
Post
#
|
![]() Give them a try! |
|
|
|
|
Apr 2 2007, 08:19 PM
Post
#2
|
|
|
Custom Term Paper Writing ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Group: Moderator Posts: 178 Joined: 8-December 07 Member No.: 1,031 Country |
-------------------- |
|
|
|
|
|
Similar Topics
| Topic Title | Replies | Topic Starter | Views | Last Action | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() |
0 | Ferdinand | 792 | 16th July 2008 - 10:24 AM By: Ferdinand |
||
![]() |
0 | Chris | 2,304 | 6th April 2006 - 02:10 AM By: Chris |
||
![]() |
1 | EssayFraud | 3,247 | 29th April 2006 - 05:51 PM By: EssayFraud |
![]() ![]() |
|
|