|
|
![]() ![]() |
Jul 23 2008, 01:00 PM
Post
#1
|
|
Custom Essay Writing![]() Group: Members Posts: 3 Joined: 23-July 08 Member No.: 1,714 Country |
I was looking to buy a MSc dissertation and quite liked Customwriting.co.uk website. But I found a post on one of the forums claiming that CustomWriting is not UK registered. So I went to their Live Chat and asked.
Make sure you read till the end, it's quite funny. Please wait for a site operator to respond. You are now chatting with 'calvin' calvin: Hello. How may I assist you? you: Hi, I spoke to you on the phone 15 min ago. I have one more question. Is Customwriting a registered UK company? calvin: yes it is you: do you have address in UK? calvin: yes of course you: could you tell it to me please calvin: but we cannot disclose that address as this is an online business calvin: we can cater to your request over the phone or through emails only you: I found this post in a forum, could you please comment on it you: http://www.essayfraud.org/forum/Customwrit...10&start=10 calvin: you would find a lot of such forums online which will put a bad name to our company calvin: these forums can easily be made by any individual could be a competitor you: but I do not believe that you're actually a registered uk company. This is important to me. Do you have registration number and VAT number? you: Other UK based dissertation companies have their address and VAT number on their websites calvin: Of course we are a registered company that is why we have been in this business for about a decade you: but you won't tell me your address/VAT number/registration number? calvin: I do not have registration and VAT numers as that is a corporate level information calvin: I am not even forcing you to place an order, if you fee like placing an order then you can do that you: I'm sorry I don't believe it. I actually liked your website and service but because you're not telling the truth about UK registration I cannot order from you calvin: I cannot prove to you that I am telling you the truth you: why all other websites can and you cannot? calvin: but we have been existing in this market for a long time providing services to our customers and we have a good reputation you: how can I know? calvin: there are different policies in every company you: if there is a registration number I can check how long this company has been existing calvin: if there is a web site giving you the complete information then why don't you place an order with them calvin: \ you: that's what I'm gong to do. I just wanted to ask you and see what you're going to say. calvin: Thank you for chatting. Good-bye. you: haha... this is how you would treat me if I didn't like my dissertation? calvin: you can never buy a dissertation from us because I guess it is out of your affordability that is why you are coming up with excuses for not placing an order you: I paid 10k for masters, of course I can afford a dissertation you: I'm not looking for the cheapest website, I'm looking for the most trustworthy you: in fact your service is the cheapest I've seen so far calvin: if you have paid 10K for your Masters then you should better be able to write your dissertation by yourself and not take an external help you: I cannot believe how professional you are calvin: shall we continue this? calvin: is there anything else you need help with? you: I actually have nothing to do tonight, how about you? Are you in Ukraine? calvin: I am sure that you never have anything to do any night and I am sure that your name is not Mike you: Well, I'm a genuine student and my name is Michael. Now since you know that I'm NOT going to buy from you can you tell me if you're really registered in UK or not? you: please calvin: We are based in UK and registered in UK and I knew it from the beginning that you will never buy you: why? calvin: Thank you for chatting. Good-bye. you: wait wait Chat session has been terminated by the site operator. |
|
|
|
|
Recommended by EssayFraud.org |
Jul 23 2008, 01:00 PM
Post
#
|
![]() Give them a try! |
|
|
|
|
Jul 23 2008, 01:53 PM
Post
#2
|
|
|
Custom Term Paper Writing ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Group: Moderator Posts: 178 Joined: 8-December 07 Member No.: 1,031 Country |
Customwriting.co.uk is owned/operated by the same fraudsters from Pakistan who own EssayRelief.com.
-------------------- |
|
|
|
Jul 23 2008, 02:45 PM
Post
#3
|
|
Custom Essay Writing![]() Group: Members Posts: 3 Joined: 23-July 08 Member No.: 1,714 Country |
|
|
|
|
Jul 23 2008, 03:33 PM
Post
#4
|
|
|
Custom Term Paper Writing ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Group: Moderator Posts: 178 Joined: 8-December 07 Member No.: 1,031 Country |
before we call them fraudsters is there anybody who paid them and didn't receive anything? I suggest that you read the EssayRelief.com threads. -------------------- |
|
|
|
|
|
Similar Topics
| Topic Title | Replies | Topic Starter | Views | Last Action | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() |
0 | xiaochen | 3,064 | 4th May 2006 - 08:34 AM By: xiaochen |
||
![]() |
0 | londongirlxxx | 1,218 | 25th April 2007 - 05:43 AM By: londongirlxxx |
||
![]() |
10 | greenwichboy | 4,927 | 2nd May 2008 - 02:59 AM By: greenwichboy |
![]() ![]() |
|
|