Essays
RSS

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

  Digg this topic · Save to del.icio.us · Slashdot It · Post to Technorati · Post to Furl · Submit to Reddit · Share on Facebook · Fark It · Googlize This Post · Add to ma.gnolia · Tag to Wink · Add to MyWeb · Add to Netscape · Add to any service
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Essay-paper.net, Do Not Use
slyfoxgal
post May 22 2008, 06:04 PM
Post #1
Custom Essay Writing
*

Group: Members
Posts: 3
Joined: 12-May 08
Member No.: 1,659
Country Term Papers Essay
I was trying to find a legitimate writing company which believe me is quite the challenge! I've had to spend numerous hours researching companies that usually turn out to be fakes. I came across this Essay-Paper.net but then double checked it with this site to make sure they weren't on the scam list, but alas they were. So, I emailed the company to ask if they knew that they were listed on Essay Fraud. This is the email that they sent to me:

Dear Customer,

http://www.essayfraud.org is a Russian mafia site owned by badly known
*****.com. They try to discredit other websites. We received messages
from them threatening us for working in this sphere. For more information
about these criminals, please visit *****.com.

This mafia has cheated many students with the help of http://www.essayfraud.org
You are welcome to join students who were fooled by this gang.

Regards,

Cortney Wickham

Essay-Paper.net Customer Care Center


Does anyone have a response??
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Recommended by EssayFraud.org

post May 22 2008, 06:04 PM
Post #
Term Paper

Give them a try!






Essay
Go to the top of the page
 
Quote Post
EssayFraud
post May 22 2008, 09:33 PM
Post #2


Custom Term Paper Writing
*****

Group: Moderator
Posts: 178
Joined: 8-December 07
Member No.: 1,031
Country Term Papers Essay
Slyfoxgal, thank you for letting everyone know about the deceptive tactics of Essay-Paper.net.

The whole "Russian Mafia" bit is actually funny. The foreign, ESL frauds at Essay-Paper.net will type anything to try to discredit our organization. We communicate the truth about their false advertising and location. You'll notice in their libelous email that they put absolutely no effort into trying to disprove the statements on our site. Why? They can't, that's why. Every claim that we make is true. We don't post anything for which we do not have sufficient evidence.

If Essay-Paper.net will lie so freely about our organization and their own qualifications, why would you trust them with your money?

--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
slyfoxgal
post May 22 2008, 10:06 PM
Post #3
Custom Essay Writing
*

Group: Members
Posts: 3
Joined: 12-May 08
Member No.: 1,659
Country Term Papers Essay
I don't trust them with my money and never sent them any either!!, but I do enjoy reading how they try to defend themselves when confronted about being a scam. I actually found the whole Russian Mafia line funny as well.....
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
EssayFraud
post Jun 13 2008, 03:23 PM
Post #4


Custom Term Paper Writing
*****

Group: Moderator
Posts: 178
Joined: 8-December 07
Member No.: 1,031
Country Term Papers Essay
Essay-Paper, LLC
391 Bloor St. West,
Toronto, ON, Canada M5S 1X4

As of June 13, 2008, a search of records provided by Industry Canada (or Corporations Canada) indicates that Essay-Paper.net's purported corporation ("Essay-Paper, LLC") does not exist:

Click Here to Search the Records and Verify

--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Link to this Page . . . .

BBCode for a forum:

HTML for a Web site:

Collapse

> Similar Topics

    Topic Title Replies Topic Starter Views Last Action
No New Posts  
1 researchpaperquestsucks 1,844 12th December 2007 - 05:16 PM
By: researchpaperquestsucks
No New Posts  
0 jb144 3,370 22nd January 2006 - 12:15 AM
By: jb144
No New Posts  
1 highlander999 4,033 25th May 2007 - 01:48 AM
By: highlander999

Reply to this topicStart new topic