Essays

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

  Add to any service · Save to del.icio.us · Slashdot It · Post to Technorati · Post to Furl · Submit to Reddit · Share on Facebook · Fark It · Googlize This Post · Add to ma.gnolia · Tag to Wink · Add to MyWeb · Add to Netscape
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Ivyresearch.com Vs. Ivyresearchpapers.com, Are they the same?
Outlandish
post Apr 19 2008, 07:54 PM
Post #1
Custom Essay Writing
*

Group: Members
Posts: 2
Joined: 19-April 08
Member No.: 1,614
Essay
Are they the same company? Ivyresearch seems to be legit but the names are so close.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Recommended by EssayFraud.org

post Apr 19 2008, 07:54 PM
Post #


Give them a try!






Essay


Student Health Insurance
Go to the top of the page
 
Quote Post
EssayFraud
post Apr 21 2008, 08:51 PM
Post #2


Custom Term Paper Writing
*****

Group: Moderator
Posts: 174
Joined: 8-December 07
Member No.: 1,031
Country Essay
Ivyresearch.com = Philippines

Domain Name: IVYRESEARCH.COM

Registrant:
Intelligraph Corporation
Intelligraph Corporation (support@intelligraph.biz)
4F Agustin Bldg
Emerald Ave Ortigas Center
Pasig City
MM,1605
PH
Tel. +63.026876817
Fax. +00.0000000

Creation Date: 20-Nov-1999
Expiration Date: 20-Nov-2010

Domain servers in listed order:
ns3.serverprovider.com
ns4.serverprovider.com


IvyResearchPapers.com = Pakistan

--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Outlandish
post Apr 22 2008, 02:39 PM
Post #3
Custom Essay Writing
*

Group: Members
Posts: 2
Joined: 19-April 08
Member No.: 1,614
Essay
Thanks!
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Link to this Page . . . .

BBCode for a forum:

HTML for a Web site:

Reply to this topicStart new topic




Home - Essay Forum - 626 Deceptive Sites - Plagiarism - Education Directory - Custom-Writing.org - Academia-Research.com
Essay-Paper.net - BestEssays - SuperiorPapers - FlashPapers - EssayRelief.com - MasterPapers - GhostPapers - EssayWriters.net