Essays

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

  Add to any service · Save to del.icio.us · Slashdot It · Post to Technorati · Post to Furl · Submit to Reddit · Share on Facebook · Fark It · Googlize This Post · Add to ma.gnolia · Tag to Wink · Add to MyWeb · Add to Netscape
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Ukessays.net
fraudfighter
post Mar 28 2007, 02:10 AM
Post #1
Custom Term Paper Writing
**

Group: Members
Posts: 5
Joined: 28-March 07
Member No.: 747
Essay
Don't be fooled. UKessays.net is run by the guys from Karachi and IS NOT based in the UK. It's yet another fraudulent comapny from the crooks. BE WARNED!! mad.gif
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Link to this Page . . . .

BBCode for a forum:

HTML for a Web site:

Collapse

> Similar Topics - Custom Writing

    Topic Title Replies Topic Starter Views Last Action
No New Posts  
3 MScStudent 929 18th April 2008 - 03:17 PM
By: elizebath2008
No New Posts  
6 billyovingdon 3,521 21st April 2008 - 01:11 PM
By: elizebath2008
No New Posts  
0 fraudfighter 1,051 28th March 2007 - 02:20 AM
By: fraudfighter

Reply to this topicStart new topic




Home - Essay Forum - 626 Deceptive Sites - Plagiarism - Education Directory - Custom-Writing.org - Academia-Research.com
Essay-Paper.net - BestEssays - SuperiorPapers - FlashPapers - EssayRelief.com - MasterPapers - GhostPapers - EssayWriters.net