Essays

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Profile
Personal Photo
Personal Info
researchpaperquestsucks
Custom Term Paper Writing
Age Unknown
Gender Not Set
Birthday Unknown
Other Information
Country: No Information
Statistics
Joined: 12-December 07
Profile Views: 143*
Last Seen: 19th January 2008 - 12:01 AM
Local Time: Aug 21 2008, 03:15 PM
7 posts (0 per day)
Interests
No Information
Personal Statement
researchpaperquestsucks doesn't have a personal statement currently.
Contact Information
Contact Private
* Profile views updated each hour

researchpaperquestsucks

Members

**


Topics
Posts
Comments
Friends
My Content
12 Dec 2007
I'm so happy! I got a refund back for $150 for the plagerized paper that researchpaperquest.com (apparently the same pakistani based company as essay relief according to the creator of essay fraud) Thanks to all of your advice for getting this refund! Without this site I probably would have given up, not believing that there was a chance I could get a refund. It was quite simple actually. Here is what happened-

Researchpaperquest sent me an obviously plagerized paper (what else is new), which I knew right away was plagerized by simply googling a few sentences. I actually found the websites that the writer bought the paper off of, and just changed an added a few sentences. It was really the most pathetic attempt to fulfill the 100% non-plagiarised custom research paper
12 Dec 2007
I'm not asking for recommendations, I'm just wondering what sites out there have been verified by EssayFraud and display the logo? By looking around on the internet and this forum I have come across these websites that have the Essay Fraud logo on their front page-

www.essaytown.com
www.a-plus-essays.com (This site appears to be the same as Essay Town, but apparently a dollar cheaper per page? Does anyone know why that is?)
www.phd-dissertations.com
www.papermasters.com
www.junglepage.com
www.ukessays.co.uk/www.ukessays.com/www.ukdissertations.com/www.oxbridgegraduates.com (All apparently the same company)


On a side note, www.essaywriter.co.uk/warning.asp appears to be almost exactly the same as the other U.K. sites but does not display the logo on their front page, though they do link to Essay Fraud in the "warning" section I just linked. Does that mean this site is verified?)

Anyway, can you the moderator of this website please tell us what other sites have passed your verification process, if there are any not listed here? Have certain websites passed part of your verification process but not all of it, such as not putting the logo up on their website? If so could you tell us about those sites too? I'm not asking for recommendations, I realize that is against your site policy.
Last Visitors
researchpaperquestsucks has no visitors to display.

Comments
Other users have left no comments for researchpaperquestsucks.

Friends
There are no friends to display.
Options
Options