|
|
| Last visit: Today, 10:20 PM | Custom-Writing.org - FlashPapers |
|
|
| Forum | Topics | Replies | Last Post Info | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | Essays and Term Paper Writing Services STOP! Look below! Does the essay or term paper writing site that you are looking for already have a dedicated sub-forum? If it does, post there. If it doesn't, post in this "miscellaneous" sub-forum. You can also use this sub-forum to post general topics and ask general questions. | 931 | 1351 | Yesterday, 11:06 PM In: Is Elephantessays Verified Or ... By: elephantessays |
![]() | AccessEssays.com AccessEssays.com is based in the Philippines, and deceives American customers by hiring low-paid, ESL, Filipino writers. They also own 1stessays.com, A1Essays.com, AcademyPapers.com, AccurateEssays.com, AccuratePapers.com, AdvanceEssays.com, AbsolutePapers.com, AimPapers.com, EssaysOnTheDot.com, DoPapers.com, eWritersOnline.com and UR-Paper-Mate.com. To fool American customers into believing that their company is American, they use a different, superficial, American post office address on every site. For example: Kit Professional Services Inc. Essays on the Dot.com PO Box #480 PO Box #663 Victorville, CA 92393-0480 Montebello, CA 90640 According to the State of California (as of June 1, 2008), "Kit Professional Services Inc." does not exist. Subforums: A1Essays.com | 7 | 4 | May 8 2008, 12:44 PM In: A1essays Scammed Me.. Proof By: chucky522 |
![]() | AffordableTermPapers.com | 7 | 49 | Jul 2 2006, 07:56 PM In: Has This Worked With Affordabl... By: ickray |
![]() | BestEssays.com Also owns or is associated with BestTermPaper.com, DissertationsExperts.com, Essay-Paper.net, EssayWriters.net, Killer-Content.com, ResumesExperts.com, ResumesPlanet.com, RushEssay.com, SuperiorPapers.com, UniversalResearch.net, etc. Their American address may be fake: Universal Research LLC Olga Mizyuk (Registered Agent, as of June 3, 2008) 11654 Plaza America Drive, #365 2348 Old Trail Dr. Reston, VA 20190-4700 Reston, VA 20190 | 35 | 28 | Dec 12 2007, 11:32 AM In: Bestessays.com Sucks! Do Not O... By: Irene |
![]() | CustomEssays.co.uk CustomEssays.co.uk is affiliated with Academia-Research.com and MasterPapers.com from Russia / Ukraine. (You may read other complaints about MasterPapers below.) | 49 | 280 | Jun 16 2008, 06:27 AM In: Scammed For Programming By Cu... By: delphi1 |
![]() | CustomWriting.co.uk This site is owned by EssayRelief from Pakistan. | 49 | 140 | Jul 23 2008, 03:33 PM In: Live Chat With Customwriting.c... By: EssayFraud |
![]() | Custom-Writing.org They also own the Ukrainian sites Custom-essay.org, Custom-Essay.ws, English-Essay-Writing-Help.org, Essay-911.com, FreelanceWritingService.com, i-TermPaper.com, OvernightEssay.com, PerfectResume.org, PhDworks.org, ResumeWritingAgent.com, StandardEssays.com, StandoutEssay.com, Writing-Services.org, UniPapers.org, and YourDissertation.com. Their freelance writing site for ESL writers is ResearchWritingCenter.com, which they use to hire amateur writers from poor countries, paying them dirt-cheap wages in US dollars. Of course, that can lead to customers receiving terrible papers. | 42 | 14 | Jul 16 2008, 10:24 AM In: Writing-services.org - Scam! By: Ferdinand |
![]() | EssayRelief.com EssayRelief.com is the most notoriously fraudulent company in the research industry. Located in Pakistan, this ESL outfit also operates fraudulent term paper mills like IvyDissertations.com, TermPaperRelief.com, AffordableDissertationWriting.com, AffordableThesisWriting.com, OriginalThesisWriting.com, IvyResearchPapers.com, AffordableResearchPapers.com, ResearchServicesProvider.com, etc. More disturbingly, this Pakistani syndicate also owns non-existent, bogus "universities" and "accreditation organizations" like Rochville University, Belford University, Ashwood University, AffordableDegrees.com, WOEAC, and BOUA. These bogus institutions were exposed in December of 2005 by CNN for perpetrating blatant fraud and posing a NATIONAL SECURITY THREAT. | 154 | 252 | May 6 2008, 06:38 AM In: Essayrelief.com Is The Worst E... By: buster |
![]() | FlashPapers.com - FlashPapers - Flash Papers This bogus outfit from Pakistan also owns AllCustomPapers.com, CustomPaperCafe.com, GhostPapers.com, MyBookReportSpace.com, MyDissertationSpace.com, MyEssaySpace.com, MyTermPaperSpace.com, MyThesisSpace.com, PaperGator.com, PaperScribe.com, and TermPaperStop.com. | 0 | 0 | -- In: By: |
![]() | GhostPapers.com This fraudulent, ESL outfit from Pakistan also owns AllCustomPapers.com, CustomPaperCafe.com, FlashPapers.com, MyBookReportSpace.com, MyDissertationSpace.com, MyEssaySpace.com, MyTermPaperSpace.com, MyThesisSpace.com, PaperGator.com, PaperScribe.com, and TermPaperStop.com. | 0 | 0 | -- In: By: |
![]() | IvyDissertations.com | 21 | 49 | May 7 2008, 06:24 AM In: Scammed By Ivy! By: Lizzyb |
![]() | IvyResearchPapers.com | 35 | 42 | Apr 22 2008, 02:39 PM In: Ivyresearch.com Vs. Ivyresearc... By: Outlandish |
![]() | MasterPapers.com MasterPapers is affiliated with Academia-Research.com in Russia / Ukraine. They also own CustomEssays.co.uk, EssayCapital.com, GrandEssays.com, Ma-Dissertations.com, and other dishonest sites. Can you really trust a Ukrainian-operated outfit with a former, bogus "corporate address" that is actually a small CONDO in the state of Maine? 79 Munroe Lane Topsham, ME 04086 They claim to be a legitimate LLC in the United States. They used to display an "incorporation certificate" on their home page, but they removed it. Anyone in the Ukraine can register an LLC in the United States for as little as $319 by hiring a site like BizFilings.com. The owner of MasterPapers may have provided BizFilings (or a similar online incorporation service) with just enough information in order to obtain a business address in New York. MasterPapers claims that the following, world-famous building is their business address: 41 State Street Suite 106 Albany, New York 12207 "Forty-one State Street" is THE prime office building in Albany, New York. In fact, it houses the New York Department of State! This is nearly as outrageous as when they listed The Empire State Building as their business address for Academia-Research.com. Of course, they have since removed the fake, Empire State Building address. | 126 | 245 | Jul 12 2008, 05:12 PM In: Masterpapers.com Is Fraudulant... By: MSsux |
![]() | Non-Plagiarized-Termpapers.com | 7 | 14 | Nov 26 2007, 12:39 PM In: Absolutely Do Not Use This Web... By: NewYork10460 |
![]() | OriginalThesisWriting.com | 14 | 42 | Jun 15 2007, 03:28 PM In: Flexi Payments Yet No Work By: TURKuaz79 |
![]() | PapersOnline.us This foreign outfit also owns Thesis.la, ThesisHelp.co.uk, ThesisHelp.us, and UsaWriters.us. Despite what they falsely claim, they are NOT American, which is quite apparent when reading their home page. | 21 | 63 | Apr 13 2008, 02:04 PM In: Papersonline.us - Frauds From ... By: EssayFraud |
![]() | ProfEssays.com | 21 | 14 | Jul 29 2007, 12:44 PM In: An Old Professays.com Custome... By: randomguy |
![]() | SuperiorPapers.com Also owns BestEssays.com, BestTermPaper.com, DissertationsExperts.com, DreamEssays.com, Essay-Paper.net, EssayWriters.net, Killer-Content.com, ResumesExperts.com, ResumesPlanet.com, RushEssay.com, UniversalResearch.net, etc. Their American address may be fake: Universal Research LLC 11654 Plaza America Drive, #365 Reston, VA 20190-4700 Subforums: BestTermPaper.com | 49 | 98 | Sep 1 2008, 05:19 AM In: Ordered From Superiorpapers By: look |
![]() | TermPaperRelief.com | 49 | 56 | Jul 20 2007, 03:58 PM In: Termpaperrelief.com Is A Huge ... By: Aish |
| Forum | Topics | Replies | Last Post Info | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | EssayWriters.net EssayWriters.net (Universal Research LLC) is the behind-the-scenes provider of essay writing services for BestEssays.com, BestTermPaper.com, DissertationsExperts.com, Essay-Paper.net, EssayWriters.net, Killer-Content.com, ResumesExperts.com, ResumesPlanet.com, RushEssay.com, SuperiorPapers.com, UniversalResearch.net, etc. | 14 | 182 | Mar 26 2008, 05:55 AM In: Wp - Essays And Cour By: nickmac |
![]() | Academia-Research.com Academia-Research.com is the behind-the-scenes provider of essay writing services for MasterPapers.com, CustomEssays.co.uk, GrandEssays.com, etc. | 7 | 28 | Mar 25 2008, 08:03 AM In: Academia Research And False Ac... By: natasha27 |
![]() | Other Freelance Writing Scams This forum enables freelance writers to post complaints about other deadbeat, fraudulent "companies" that take unfair advantage and engage in semi-slave labor by paying ESL writers as little as $1.00-$5.00 per page, and then coming up with numerous excuses for not paying on time or at all. Subforums: Fake University Scam (Rochville, Belford, Ashwood, etc.), Rochville University Fraud, Belford University Fraud, Ashwood University Fraud | 49 | 28 | May 21 2008, 11:29 AM In: Pacific University By: zephrann |
| EssayFraud.org Statistics | |
![]() |
Our members have made a total of 4,956 posts We have 1,671 registered members The newest member is siddesh2575 |
|
|